Wednesday, December 9, 2009

The Four Stages of Life:

1) You believe in Santa Claus.
2) You don't believe in Santa Claus.
3) You are Santa Claus.
4) You look like Santa Claus. 

(I warned you that there would be "tacky" posts this year)

1 comment:

Anonymous said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.